Uncategorized

INSPIRATION

Terri Heimerman

Inspiration comes in so many different forms.  We all have different ideas of what inspires us as individuals as well as writers.  I would like to share with you someone that inspires me, someone that I have had the privilege recently to get to know and certainly someone you should google, Facebook, and you tube.

Eric Waugh, is one of the most talented artists of our time.  My best friend introduced me to his work several years ago, but what really got my attention was his time lapse videos of him painting.  These can easily be found by typing his name into you tube.  You will be blown away by his talent.  I would guess that once you start looking into his work, before you know it you will be a fan and become an avid collector of his work.

I have attached one of the videos that gives his background and…

View original post 47 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

