Uncategorized

Are the Stars really that bright?

Cory Aronec Photo Blog

I have recently been bit with the Time-Lapse Photography bug, and it seems that where ever I go, I try to figure out how I can turn it into the next epic video.
But since I am still fine tuning my technique, I have resorted to the traditional vast nightscape with the occasional day scene.
When I attempt the nightscape shots, I am usually asleep in the comfort of a bed, which means I have no clue what will be captured after I set up the camera. The part that I always find interesting is walking up to find out what Mother Nature threw my way! Enjoy.

In this video I am using Canon’s 5D MKII and Sigma’s 12-24 f4.5-5.6 Lens, I shot 5 hours of stills, starting at 11:00 pm.

Check out my newest time-lapse:

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

